Some of our sold listings

306 K St SE, Auburn, WA, 98002

Sold Friday, December 23, 2016 Worked with Seller

  • 306 K St SE, Auburn, WA
  • $231,500
    • 2bd 1ba

914 4th Ave N, Kent, WA, 98032

Sold Friday, December 23, 2016 Worked with Buyer

  • 914 4th Ave N, Kent, WA
  • $259,950
    • 3bd 1ba

27498 254th Pl SE, Maple Valley, WA, 98038

Sold Saturday, December 10, 2016 Worked with Buyer

  • 27498 254th Pl SE, Maple Valley, WA
  • $807,500
    • 5bd 2ba

26015 SE 159th Pl, Issaquah, WA, 98027

Sold Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Worked with Buyer

  • 26015 SE 159th Pl, Issaquah, WA
  • $541,500
    • 3bd 2ba

5622 S 150th, Tukwila, WA, 98188

Sold Monday, November 14, 2016 Worked with Seller

  • 5622 S 150th, Tukwila, WA
  • $399,950
    • 4bd 2ba

27734 149th Pl SE, Kent, WA, 98042

Sold Monday, October 03, 2016 Worked with Seller

  • 27734 149th Pl SE, Kent, WA
  • $330,000
    • 3bd 2ba

14604 SE 113th St, Renton, WA, 98059

Sold Friday, September 30, 2016 Worked with Seller

  • 14604 SE 113th St, Renton, WA
  • $345,000
    • 3bd 1ba

12714 SE 298th Pl, Auburn, WA, 98092

Sold Friday, September 30, 2016 Worked with Seller

  • 12714 SE 298th Pl, Auburn, WA
  • $352,000
    • 3bd 2ba

2605 NE 5th Ct, Renton, WA, 98056

Sold Friday, August 05, 2016 Worked with Seller

  • 2605 NE 5th Ct, Renton, WA
  • $421,500
    • 3bd 2ba

17728 110th Pl SE, Renton, WA, 98055

Sold Friday, July 29, 2016 Worked with Seller

  • 17728 110th Pl SE, Renton, WA
  • $392,000
    • 4bd 2ba

28539 NE Tolt Hill Rd, Carnation, WA, 98014

Sold Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Worked with Seller

  • 28539 NE Tolt Hill Rd, Carnation, WA
  • $568,500
    • 4bd 2ba

24033 NE 64th Ct, Redmond, WA, 98053

Sold Friday, July 01, 2016 Worked with Buyer

  • 24033 NE 64th Ct, Redmond, WA
  • $1,250,000
    • 3bd 3ba

18504 104th Ave NE, Bothell, WA, 98011

Sold Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Worked with Seller

  • 18504 104th Ave NE, Bothell, WA
  • $550,000
    • 3bd 2ba

15154 176th Ave SE, Monroe, WA, 98272

Sold Friday, April 08, 2016 Worked with Buyer

  • 15154 176th Ave SE, Monroe, WA
  • $316,000
    • 3bd 2ba

13021 127th Dr NE Apt G103, Kirkland, WA, 98034

Sold Wednesday, March 30, 2016 Worked with Buyer

  • 13021 127th Dr NE Apt G103, Kirkland, WA
  • $240,000
    • 2bd 2ba

22614 119th Ave SE, Kent, WA, 98031

Sold Friday, March 25, 2016 Worked with Seller

  • 22614 119th Ave SE, Kent, WA
  • $302,000
    • 3bd 2ba

6213 73rd Pl NE, Marysville, WA, 98270

Sold Friday, March 11, 2016 Worked with Buyer

  • 6213 73rd Pl NE, Marysville, WA
  • $265,000
    • 3bd 2ba

19315 113th Ave SE, Kent, WA, 98031

Sold Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Worked with Buyer

  • 19315 113th Ave SE, Kent, WA
  • $332,500
    • 3bd 3ba

16115 2nd Ave NE, Duvall, WA, 98019

Sold Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Worked with Buyer

  • 16115 2nd Ave NE, Duvall, WA
  • $375,400
    • 3bd 2ba

7539 Douglas Ave SE, Snoqualmie, WA, 98065

Sold Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Worked with Buyer

  • 7539 Douglas Ave SE, Snoqualmie, WA
  • $485,000
    • 4bd 2ba

900 206th Pl NE, Sammamish, WA, 98074

Sold Monday, July 06, 2015 Worked with Seller

  • 900 206th Pl NE, Sammamish, WA
  • $679,950
    • 4bd 3ba

15400 210th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA, 98077

Sold Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Worked with Buyer

  • 15400 210th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA
  • $597,200
    • 4bd 2ba

22066 238th Pl SE, Maple Valley, WA, 98038

Sold Friday, May 29, 2015 Worked with Seller

  • 22066 238th Pl SE, Maple Valley, WA
  • $610,000
    • 3bd 2ba

1006 185th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA, 98008

Sold Friday, May 01, 2015 Worked with Seller

  • 1006 185th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA
  • $1,355,000
    • 4bd 3ba

16114 22nd St E, Lake Tapps, WA, 98391

Sold Monday, April 20, 2015 Worked with Seller

  • 16114 22nd St E, Lake Tapps, WA
  • $310,000
    • 3bd 2ba

17457 SE Lake Moneysmith Rd, Auburn, WA, 98092

Sold Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Worked with Buyer

  • 17457 SE Lake Moneysmith Rd, Auburn, WA
  • $495,000
    • 3bd 2ba

22232 SE 304th St, Black Diamond, WA, 98010

Sold Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Worked with Seller

  • 22232 SE 304th St, Black Diamond, WA
  • $350,000
    • 3bd 1ba

256 NE 42nd Pl, Redmond, WA, 98053

Sold Monday, March 30, 2015 Worked with Buyer

  • 256 NE 42nd Pl, Redmond, WA
  • $321,000

16113 22nd St E, Lake Tapps, WA, 98391

Sold Monday, March 23, 2015 Worked with Seller

  • 16113 22nd St E, Lake Tapps, WA
  • $280,000
    • 3bd 2ba

1316 S McClellan St, Seattle, WA, 98144

Sold Thursday, March 12, 2015 Worked with Buyer

  • 1316 S McClellan St, Seattle, WA
  • $404,000
    • 2bd 2ba

139 Cougar Ridge Rd NW # 1202, Issaquah, WA, 98027

Sold Friday, January 30, 2015 Worked with Buyer

  • 139 Cougar Ridge Rd NW # 1202, Issaquah, WA
  • $294,900
    • 2bd 1ba

9115 Jacobia Ave SE, Snoqualmie, WA, 98065

Sold Sunday, November 09, 2014 Worked with Buyer

  • 9115 Jacobia Ave SE, Snoqualmie, WA
  • $584,617
    • 4bd 2ba